Your Online Marketing Success Plan

Connie Ragen Green
15 min readFeb 6, 2024
Connie Ragen Green — Your Online Marketing Success Plan

Online Marketing Success Plan… 10 Concepts to Make This Work for You

“Do for a year what others won’t; live, forever the way others can’t.”
~ Connie Ragen Green

What follows here is a stream of consciousness that came through me on a recent Sunday morning. I feel compelled to share my thoughts with you and understand you may not be in agreement with me on some or all of the concepts I am including here. An online marketing success plan in 10 Concepts could be exactly what you have been looking for.

My precept is that anyone can be a successful online entrepreneur, if only they are willing to do the work, learn as much as possible, and take action every single day, even if it’s only in a small way, like a tweet or an email message that will advance your business.

I’ve broken this up into 10 concepts that continue to work well for me, and for hundreds of people I have mentored over the years. Let’s begin with something I want you to think about…

Entrepreneurship is the Toughest Job You’ll Ever Love! Become the Toughest Boss You Ever Had for Optimal Results!

Concept One: Your Daily Power Hour 20–20–20

--

--

Connie Ragen Green

Online marketing strategist, author, speaker, and publisher working with entrepreneurs on six continents. https://Linktr.ee/ConnieRagenGreen