Relationship Marketing by Connecting with Bloggers

Connie Ragen Green
6 min readDec 2, 2022

Relationship Marketing Makes All the Difference

Early on in my journey as an online entrepreneur, I learned the value of relationship marketing. As an introvert, I could see the benefit of leveraging the power of the internet to connect with others. Once I started my blog, I knew that this would be the fastest, easiest, and least intrusive way to spend time with people I wanted to call my friends and colleagues.

First, let’s define relationship marketing. When related to sales, relationship marketing is a strategy of Customer Relationship Management (CRM) that focuses on customer and client retention, satisfaction, and lifetime customer value. When we’re talking about networking and building a community of like-minded individuals, I think of relationship marketing as a method of making friends, connecting with colleagues, and creating an overall more joyous and satisfying business, both online and in person.

I’ve discovered that connecting with bloggers would allow me to grow my business more quickly. Also, bloggers will send you traffic that will grow your business exponentially and naturally increase your sales. Let’s look at this more closely…

Ways Other Bloggers Will Send You Traffic

There’s no shortage of advice out there on how to grow your blog. But if you’re looking for concrete, actionable ways to get more traffic from other bloggers, you’re in luck. Here are some proven strategies…

--

--

Connie Ragen Green

Online marketing strategist, author, speaker, and publisher working with entrepreneurs on six continents. https://Linktr.ee/ConnieRagenGreen