Productivity Challenge for Online Digital Marketers

Connie Ragen Green
47 min readMay 23, 2024
Connie Ragen Green — Productivity Challenge for Online Digital Marketers

Productivity… Challenge Yourself and Up Your Game!

Productivity and time management are topics I never thought I’d be known for during my lifetime. Yet, not long after coming online I realized that I was accomplishing more than ever. I’ve even hosted online Productivity Challenges, and this year will mark the 15th consecutive year where I’ve focused for thirty days on the topic of productivity with some time management strategies thrown in for good measure. Challenge yourself to improve in this area, and I promise this Productivity Challenge will make a difference for your life, both personally and professionally.

Does It Matter How Productive We Are?

At its core, being productive means getting the things you need to get done in a reasonable amount of time. Time is the only truly limited resource! Becoming more productive means you have more time and resources available to you.

Part of being productive is learning to focus on the right things to work on. Being productive will mean something different for each of us, and that’s okay. It’s important that you define what you want out of becoming more productive. What your goals are.

Why Do YOU Want to Become More Productive?

--

--

Connie Ragen Green

Online marketing strategist, author, speaker, and publisher working with entrepreneurs on six continents. https://Linktr.ee/ConnieRagenGreen